ANGELIC VISITS 2012 PART ONE – AMAZON-KINDLE


Chapter One – I Will Extol You, My God and King
I prayed from the Book of Psalms to God in adoration, devotion and worship. “I will extol you, my God and King, and bless your name forever and ever. Yes, Lord, every day I will bless you, and praise your name for great is the LORD, and greatly to be praised. His greatness is unsearchable and one generation shall glorify your works to another. I will meditate on your awesome deeds and declare your greatness. My Father, you are gracious, merciful, slow to anger, abounding in steadfast love and compassionate.”

As I continued to pray in this manner, I saw vision of a large gathering. Ordinary people busy eating, drinking, talking, and laughing without a care in the world.
Then, I noticed a group of five men and four women wrapped in large print-designed America dollars. As they turned to look at each other, the design changed to the American flag design. I noticed the stars of the flags appeared fused at the tips. This way, if you are not familiar with the original design, it appears as a single star with many edges.
Then, I wondered to myself concerning their odd dress-up. They took no notice of me but appeared important and influential members of the community. As they paced around, they acknowledged each other.
Then, I heard a voice saying, “my people are gone into captivity, because they have no knowledge.”
Turning to look around, I heard again, “my people are gone into captivity, because they have no knowledge, their honorable men are famished, and their multitude dried up with thirst.”
From within me I recognized the statements as words from the Book of the Prophet Isaiah Chapter 5, verses 13-14. I developed an exposition of the amazing grace of God and I looked around boldly for some explanation. Again I heard: “My people perish from a lack of knowledge.” I called on the Lord Jesus and the Holy Spirit for divine guidance.

Leave a Reply

