ANGELIC VISIONS – available only on Amazon Kindle – Part 1


ANGELIC VISIONS – available only on Amazon Kindle – Part 1

These visions are already happening. Do not be in the dark or ignorant about what is to your environment. Your knowledge is your power of revelations of 2012.

 I asked several questions about 2012.

•             I asked who will be president of United States, I did.

•             I saw a group of people walking around with large sores but hiding it under religious cloaks. We have all fallen short of the glory of God and it is not late today to lift up our hands and give God the glory for everything.

•             For those who think they are smart by their own hands and denounce the power of God, 2012 will be a surprising year for them. There is only one way that I know and that is JESUS!

•             I believe God has not placed us in a constant cycle of struggling, disappointment and disenchantment.  God want us to have inner peace and comfort.  For those who serve God with their hearts, the promise is victory to always overcome. God is still on the throne.

Leave a comment