I said “Let the LORD reign forever and ever because without Him I am nothing.”


Walking side-by-side I said “Let the LORD reign forever and ever because without Him I am nothing.”

The angel said, “Have no fear. You must pray unceasing, keep your faith for that on which you stand shall not be made void. Do you really understand the depth of operating as a child of Issachar and his sons? And of the children of Issachar, which were men that had understanding of the times, to know what Israel ought to do; the heads of them were two hundred; and all their brethren were at their commandment. As an, anointed prophetess in the order of Issachar, you have the ability to understand the seasons of times. This is a gift from God and you must not take glory for it. To everything there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven. It is time to place obedience of God above that of men.”

One comment

  1. I was suggested this web site through my cousin. I am no longer certain whether or not this publish is written by him as no one else recognize such special about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

