A Glimpse into 2012 On Amazon Kindle – read part One.


A Glimpse into 2012 On Amazon Kindle  – read part One.

Alarmed and alone I began to pray some of the words from the Book of Psalms Chapter 119. “My God, make me to understand the way of thy precepts, give me understanding, I shall observe it with my whole heart. Turn away mine eyes from beholding vanity and establish thy word unto thy servant, for I am devoted to thy fear.” I closed my eyes with fear hoping it will all go away. Then a pungent whiff of smoke like incense filled my nostrils. I opened my eyes and noticed a group of scantily dressed young women standing in a circle formation. There was an altar-like stone in the middle; on it sat the pot of fiery hot coals. The strong incense smoke appears to ooze from the contents of this pot. They seem to be having a type of gathering and did not take notice of anyone walking past. At this point, I began to confess with my mouth the faithfulness of God. “Father, in Genesis 1:3, you said, “Let there be light,” and there was light. Your power is unlimited and thy Word is a lamp unto my feet and a light unto my path.”

Leave a Reply

