O Lord, I cry to you


“Must I touch – to believe?”

1.       4. O Lord, I cry to you, does not silent toward me in the name of Jesus.

5. What profit is there in my blood, when I go down to destruction? Shall the dust give praise to thee? Have compassion upon me and be my helper in the name of Jesus.

6.  Turn my mourning into joy, O Lord my God; I will give thanks to the forever.

7.  O Lord, I hope in thee; let me never be ashamed: deliver me in thy righteousness and rescue me.  Incline your ear to me; make haste to rescue me in the name of Jesus.

 

Leave a Reply

