Please, suicide is not a fad; it is real a cry for help and should not be taken lightly (YOU HAVE THE POWER @AMAZON/KINDLE)


A majority of us have had to make decisions that, looking back, we will behave differently under same circumstances. Please, suicide is not a fad; it is real a cry for help and should not be taken lightly. Remember, you are not as helpless as we perceive the circumstances or surroundings.

Also, self-mutilation is not normal but a cry for succor, please ask for help. I thank God for second/third/fourth chances – it is an opportunity we must not let it slip by us. Rise up and take it – quickly because you have the power!

 

Quick note: Fill in your issues in the space such as: ……….. (Mention what is heavy on your mind)

 

1)      My Father, My God, as I begin this prayer session, I ask that you forgive me for…….. (Mention whatever is bothering you) in the mighty name of Jesus.

 

 

7 comments

  1. Aw, this can be quite a good post. In thought I would like to invest writing this way moreover – taking time and actual work to possess a really good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot by way of no means manage to go accomplished.

  2. Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. Finding the time and actual effort to make a superb article… but what can I say… I put things off a lot and never seem to get nearly anything done.

  3. Right here is the right website for everyone who wishes to understand this topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject that has been written about for decades. Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

Leave a Reply

