Restore peace to my heart concerning … (YOU HAVE THE POWER@AMAZON/KINDLE @ 0.99cents)


Quick note: Fill in your issues in the space such as: ……….. (Mention what is heavy on your mind)

1)      Lord, if you do not forgive me and you do not overlook my mistakes where shall I go, so forgive me for……… in the name of Jesus.

2)      Who is blameless in your holy presence, my God? Hear my cry about……. in the name of Jesus.

3)      Thou art my Lord. Restore peace to my heart concerning ………..in the name of Jesus.

YOU HAVE THE POWER@AMAZON/KINDLE @ 0.99cents only

YOU HAVE THE POWER@AMAZON/KINDLE @ 0.99cents only
One comment

Leave a Reply

