The “I AM THAT I AM,” for that is, His Name forever; His memoriam to all generations; Awesome Father, my LORD, my king, my life, my love, my moment, take all glory, honor, adoration in Jesus name, amen!


I give God ALL the glory – so much to say. WHO IS LIKE YOU IN THE HEAVENS OR THE EARTH? WHO?????????  None!!!!!!!!!!!

Today, you have the power! Be confident and convinced about this infallible fact: “God has not given you a spirit of fear but of power, of sound mind and of love.” Therefore, He will empower you and you will be victorious, in Jesus name. I pray that, God will manifest His power and give you peace of mind, even if you do not believe.

Available Amazon/Kindle

 

One thought on “The “I AM THAT I AM,” for that is, His Name forever; His memoriam to all generations; Awesome Father, my LORD, my king, my life, my love, my moment, take all glory, honor, adoration in Jesus name, amen!

Leave a Reply

