You must remain standing – there is hope.…please! You can prosper and turn adversity into wealth, again!


Forgive yourself and you MUST not give up. It shall be well. Reject the thoughts of harming  your children or yourself. You must not give up! Who know what the next moment will bring? Only God knows and He is  compassionate. I believe, you will look back and say, ‘thank-God”

You must remain standing – if there is hardship – call your family – talk to them. Be upfront with them – don’t kill them – appeal to them – do not harass your family. You can prosper and turn adversity into wealth, again.

There is no shame in life –  do not compare yourself with another – be upfront with yourself – and stay together with your children. There is hope.…please! If you are breathing, you still have the power!

Pray: “I will not be afraid or discouraged! I will gird my loins and do battle for God is with me – a winner. I will love my children and myself. I reject all thoughts of hopelessness about…………………………………………(fill in) – in Jesus name!”

5 comments

  1. Thanks for finding the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and really like learning more about this topic. If possible, while you gain knowledge, would you mind updating your blog site with additional information?

  2. Thank you for taking a few minutes to debate this specific, I must say i think clearly regarding it along with adore understanding additional on this matter. In case possible, since you attain encounter, could you feelings updating your site with a lot more information? It is very great for everyone.

Leave a Reply

